Date: Wednesday 6 September 2017
Time: 13.00 GMT, 14.00 BST, 15.00 EEST, 09.00 EST
Duration: 20 minutes
Format: 10 minute presentation, 10 minute interactive Q&A
Presented by: Richard Hall, Chairman of Zenith Global, and Matt Wilton, Commercial Director of Zenith Global

Presentation (PDF) - https://www.zenithglobal.com/_files/6054

Webinar recording (YouTube) - https://youtu.be/jT_Jjhpy1Kg

Contact us

  • Forename
  • Surname
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Company
  • Your message
  • How did you hear about Zenith Global?
  • Please specify how if 'Other'

Please leave us a message and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Zenith Global Ltd
7 Kingsmead Square
Bath
BA1 2AB
United Kingdom
UK tel: +44 (0) 1225 327900
US tel: +1 (646) 512-5861

Like most other business websites, we use ‘cookies’ to track usage and enhance website functionality. You are welcome to opt out or give your consent by continuing without changing this setting.

Change settings Continue

Find out more about Cookies