Date: Tuesday 13 February 2018
Time: 14.00 GMT, 15.00 CET, 09.00 EST
Duration: 20 minutes
Format: 10 minute presentation, 10 minute interactive Q&A
Presented by: Richard Hall Chairman of Zenith, and Anne Wong-Erven, Advisory Director at Zenith

As a taster to the 2018 Global Soft Drinks Congress, Zenith will be hosting a FREE WEBINAR to share top line findings on global beverage market trends.  The webinar will also include a preview of the Congress to be held in Prague on 17-19 April 2018.

For full Congress details and online booking, please visit www.zenithglobal.com/events/228

To download a copy of the slides click here

Contact us

  • Forename
  • Surname
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Company
  • Your message
  • How did you hear about Zenith Global?
  • Please specify how if 'Other'

Please leave us a message and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Zenith Global Ltd
7 Kingsmead Square
Bath
BA1 2AB
United Kingdom
UK tel: +44 (0) 1225 327900
US tel: +1 (404) 372 2758

Like most other business websites, we use ‘cookies’ to track usage and enhance website functionality. You are welcome to opt out or give your consent by continuing without changing this setting.

Change settings Continue

Find out more about Cookies