Date:                 Tuesday 11 September 2018

Time:               14.00 BST, 15.00 CET, 09.00 EST

Duration:          20 minutes

Format:            10 minutes presentation, 10 minutes interactive Q&A

Presented by:  Paul Thomson, Water & Environment Director at Zenith and Nathan Littlewood, Principal Consultant - Water & Environment at Zenith                     

 

As a taster to the Water Stewardship Workshop during the 2018 Global Bottled Water Congress, Zenith will be hosting a FREE WEBINAR to share how good stewardship can add value and reduce risk.  The webinar will also include a preview of the Congress to be held at Evian on 22-24 October 2018.

For full Congress details and online booking, please visit www.zenithglobal.com/events   

Contact us

  • Forename
  • Surname
  • Telephone
  • Email
  • Company
  • Your message
  • How did you hear about Zenith Global?
  • Please specify how if 'Other'

Please leave us a message and we will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Zenith Global Ltd
7 Kingsmead Square
Bath
BA1 2AB
United Kingdom
UK tel: +44 (0) 1225 327900
US tel: +1 (404) 372 2758

Like most other business websites, we use ‘cookies’ to track usage and enhance website functionality. You are welcome to opt out or give your consent by continuing without changing this setting.

Change settings Continue

Find out more about Cookies